Sign In Forgot Password

The Darchei Noam Coffee Klatch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 21 August, 2020 1 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Friday, 28 August, 2020 8 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Friday, 4 September, 2020 15 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 14 August, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 7 August, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 31 July, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 24 July, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 17 July, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 10 July, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 3 July, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 26 June, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 19 June, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 12 June, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 5 June, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 22 May, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 15 May, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 8 May, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 1 May, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 24 April, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 3 April, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 27 March, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Socially distant, but oh so sweet! Would you like to catch up, chat, check in on friends, or just spend a bit of time with other Darchei Noamers?

Join us on Zoom

Helen Fisch will be there to welcome you!

 

Special Edition - August 7 - Film Club:
Helen Fisch will lead a discussion on the film,
"Shekinah Rising"
Director Abbey Neidik catches up with graduates of a Jewish seminary for girls in Quebec, who, a few years after graduation, are finding their way in the world. The film can be watched for free here


 

Due to changes in Zoom’s policies, and in order to keep our Shul’s virtual meetings secure, all links and passwords to our virtual meetings will be available to our members in our weekly What’s On newsletter and also in the member’s portal.

Any non-members who would like to join a public program or service are most welcome to email Yaron , and the link and password will be emailed to you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 15 August 2020 25 Av 5780