Sign In Forgot Password

Synaplex Tuesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

We're bringing back our popular Synaplex program, but moving it from Shabbat to Tuesdays and focussing on one breakout session per week. Join us for thought-provoking discussion!

Upcoming Session: June 2                                                                                                                                                           

Jeremiah: prophet of doom and of hope.

Perhaps, more than any other, the prophet that created Judah-ism.                                                                       

Presented by Mark Matchen           

 

Due to changes in Zoom’s policies, and in order to keep our Shul’s virtual meetings secure, all links and passwords to our virtual meetings will be available to our members in our weekly What’s On newsletter and also in the member’s portal.

Any non-members who would like to join a public program or service are most welcome to email Yaron , and the link and password will be emailed to you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 1 June 2020 9 Sivan 5780