Sign In Forgot Password

A.O.K. (Acts of Kindness) Drop-in Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

2. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 10 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 12 Av 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 13 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms

Drop-in social opportunity for members, their friends and family.

Schmooze and socialize, learn together, book exchange, kvetch korner, play cards, es a bisele.

Donation of $2.00 for members and $3.00 for guests to cover the cost of refreshments.

RSVP to Miriam.

Opportunity to care for ourselves, socialize, learn, relax, enjoy refreshments and play games
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019:

SPECIAL PRICE:
$10 members / $15 guests

  • Qi Gong with Thelma Feldman.
  • Drumming with musician Njacko Backo. Experience a sense of connectedness and have a great deal of fun!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 21 May 2019 16 Iyar 5779