Sign In Forgot Password

A.O.K. (Acts of Kindness) Drop-in Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

2. Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

3. Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

4. Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

5. Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

6. Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

7. Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

8. Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

9. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

10. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 • 15 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms

Drop-in social opportunity for members, their friends and family.

Schmooze and socialize, learn together, book exchange, kvetch korner, play cards, es a bisele.

Donation of $2.00 for members and $3.00 for non-members to cover the cost of refreshments.

RSVP to Miriam.

Opportunity to care for ourselves, socialize, learn, relax, enjoy refreshments and play games

Wednesday, September 26, 2018:

  • Learning with Rabbi Tina
  • Fill a Purse for a Sister
  • A Tale of Red Nahum Chernobler - and a Tikkun

Please bring a new or gently used purse or backpack you no longer need ..or several, plus new items a homeless woman or teen might need.  We will be packing all the purses as an act of Chesed and Tikkun Olam.

A great way to start 5779

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 19 September 2018 10 Tishrei 5779