Sign In Forgot Password

A.O.K. (Acts of Kindness) Drop-in Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

2. Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

3. Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

4. Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

5. Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

6. Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

7. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms

8. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 • 15 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMTriple Rooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms

Drop-in social opportunity for members, their friends and family.

Schmooze and socialize, learn together, book exchange, kvetch korner, play cards, es a bisele.

Donation of $2.00 for members and $3.00 for guests to cover the cost of refreshments.

RSVP to Miriam.

Opportunity to care for ourselves, socialize, learn, relax, enjoy refreshments and play games

Tuesday, November 20, 2018:

Special Event! $5 for members and $8 for guests

We are delighted to welcome Terence Lee McNichol from the Native Canadian Centre of Toronto. He will introduce us to the significance of drumming and singing in sacred spiritual practices. Terence is an Anishnaabe indigenous knowledge keeper.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 13 November 2018 5 Kislev 5779