Sign In Forgot Password

A.O.K. (Acts of Kindness) Drop-in Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMLibrary

3. Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMLibrary

4. Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:30 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Sukkah
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyar 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Triple Rooms
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Social Hall

Drop-in social opportunity for members, their friends and family.

Schmooze and socialize, learn together, book exchange, kvetch korner, play cards, es a bisele.

Donation of $2.00 for members and $3.00 for guests to cover the cost of refreshments.

RSVP to Miriam.

Opportunity to care for ourselves, socialize, learn, relax, enjoy refreshments and play games.


 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 21 November 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780