Sign In Forgot Password

Kolot Noam Singing Group

Saturday, 15 June, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMYavne Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 24 November, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library
Saturday, 29 September, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Yavne Library

Do you enjoy Israeli music? Do you love to sing? Come raise your voices and sing familiar and new Hebrew songs with Kolot Noam Singing Group, Saturday night at 7:30 in the library. Songbooks (with transliteration) provided.

$5 at the door for non-members

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 21 May 2019 16 Iyar 5779