Sign In Forgot Password

Pins and Needles Circle

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 3, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

2. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Sh'vat 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

3. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

4. Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

5. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 6 Iyar 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

6. Tuesday, June 6, 2017 • 12 Sivan 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

7. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 • 10 Tammuz 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

8. Tuesday, August 1, 2017 • 9 Av 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

9. Tuesday, September 5, 2017 • 14 Elul 5777

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

10. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

11. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

12. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

The Interfaith Dialogue committee of Darchei Noam WELCOMES you to join our Pins and Needles Circle, a group devoted to socializing while we knit and crochet and chat and RELAX! We meet in the shul library where we create projects for the benefit of our different faith communities. If you are a beginner and want to learn to work with yarn, we are more than happy to get you started. Please come! We meet on the first Tuesday of each month from 1.30-3.30 in the DN library and would love your company! 

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sun, 24 September 2017 4 Tishrei 5778