Sign In Forgot Password

Pins and Needles Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Sh'vat 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

2. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

3. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

4. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyar 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

5. Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

6. Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

7. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

8. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

9. Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

10. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library

11. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMYavne Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Yavne Library
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Yavne Library
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Yavne Library

The Interfaith Dialogue committee of Darchei Noam WELCOMES you to join our Pins and Needles Circle, a group devoted to socializing while we knit and crochet and chat and RELAX! We meet in the shul library where we create projects for the benefit of our different faith communities. If you are a beginner and want to learn to work with yarn, we are more than happy to get you started. Please come! We meet on the first Tuesday of each month from 1.30-3.30 in the DN library and would love your company! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 19 January 2018 3 Sh'vat 5778