Sign In Forgot Password

ShabbaTOT with Bryna

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 26 January, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

2. Saturday, 9 February, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

3. Saturday, 23 February, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

4. Saturday, 9 March, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

5. Saturday, 23 March, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

6. Saturday, 13 April, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

7. Saturday, 27 April, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

8. Saturday, 11 May, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

9. Saturday, 25 May, 2019 • 20 Iyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

10. Saturday, 8 June, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

11. Saturday, 22 June, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 8 December, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 24 November, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 22 September, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms

Our bi-monthly Shabbat program for young kids accompanied by an adult.

Join Bryna for songs, games, movement and crafts that will create the joy of Shabbat for you and your youngsters. 

Friends and families of members always welcome!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 20 January 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779