Sign In Forgot Password

ShabbaTOT with Bryna

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 23 March, 2019 16 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

2. Saturday, 13 April, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

3. Saturday, 27 April, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

4. Saturday, 11 May, 2019 6 Iyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

5. Saturday, 25 May, 2019 20 Iyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

6. Saturday, 8 June, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms

7. Saturday, 22 June, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMTriple Rooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 20 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 8 December, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 24 November, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms
Saturday, 22 September, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Triple Rooms

Our bi-monthly Shabbat program for young kids accompanied by an adult.

Join Bryna for songs, games, movement and crafts that will create the joy of Shabbat for you and your youngsters. 

Friends and families of members always welcome!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 19 March 2019 12 Adar II 5779