Sign In Forgot Password

ShabbaTOT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 26 September, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Video Conference

2. Saturday, 10 October, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Video Conference

3. Saturday, 24 October, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Video Conference

4. Saturday, 14 November, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Video Conference

5. Saturday, 28 November, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AMZoom Video Conference
Past Sessions
Saturday, 12 September, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 22 August, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 8 August, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 25 July, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 11 July, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 13 June, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 30 May, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 16 May, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 2 May, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 18 April, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference

For children ages 18 months - 5 years, their parents, grandparents and siblings!

Please email Yaron for more information on the program.

 

Due to changes in Zoom’s policies, and in order to keep our Shul’s virtual meetings secure, all links and passwords to our virtual meetings will be available to our members in our weekly What’s On newsletter and also in the member’s portal.

Any non-members who would like to join a public program or service are most welcome to email Yaron , and the link and password will be emailed to you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 25 September 2020 7 Tishrei 5781