Sign In Forgot Password

ShabbaTOT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 24 April, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom Video Conference

2. Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom Video Conference

3. Saturday, 22 May, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom Video Conference

4. Saturday, 12 June, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom Video Conference

5. Saturday, 26 June, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom Video Conference
Past Sessions
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 27 March, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 13 March, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 27 February, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 13 February, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 30 January, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 16 January, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 19 December, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 5 December, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 28 November, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 14 November, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 24 October, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 10 October, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 26 September, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 12 September, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 22 August, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 8 August, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 25 July, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 11 July, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 13 June, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 30 May, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 16 May, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 2 May, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 18 April, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom Video Conference

Upcoming ShabbaTOT dates:

April 10
Start time 9:30 am

Mark your calendars!

Please email Danielle for more information on the program.

 

Due to changes in Zoom’s policies, and in order to keep our Shul’s virtual meetings secure, all links and passwords to our virtual meetings will be available to our members in our weekly What’s On newsletter and also in the member’s portal.

Any non-members who would like to join ShabbaTOT should register below. Please indicate all participants' ages in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 11 April 2021 29 Nisan 5781