Sign In Forgot Password

ShabbaTot

Past Sessions
Saturday, 28 May, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 14 May, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 23 April, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 9 April, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 12 March, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 26 February, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 5 February, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 29 January, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 11 December, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

ShabbaTOT

Join Bryna for a musical morning where everyone is welcome!

Join us for a spirited and interactive family experience that features song and dance.

Shabbatot is for children of all ages.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 4 December 2022 10 Kislev 5783