Sign In Forgot Password

Contact us

In an emergency, please text (preferred) or call 416-897-7373.

          

Rabbi Tina Grimberg (rabbi@darcheinoam.ca) - Provides religious and spiritual leadership; promotes communal and educational activities; leads and participates in Shabbat, High Holy Days, and all Chagim services as well as life-cycle events (bar and bat mitzvahs, weddings, funerals, aufrufs, baby naming ceremonies); Rabbi Grimberg is involved with youth education and family engagement programming.

Yaron Gal Weis, Executive Director of Planning and Operations (yaron@darcheinoam.ca) - Member engagement and communications, finance, accounting, human resources, technology, operations, and facilities management.

Claire Levy-Boker, Member and Program Coordinator (claire@darcheinoam.ca) - Initial contact person for our community via telephone, in person, internet, and email, new member referrals/inquiries, processing donations and membership contributions, scheduling and coordinating shul events and programs, management of Yahrzeit database and weekly lists.

Tania Blumenthal, Assistant to Rabbi Grimberg (tania@darcheinoam.ca) - Provides administrative support for Rabbi Grimberg. Maintaining and scheduling meetings and appointments, coordinating life cycle events (baby namings, aufrufs, weddings, conversion, etc.), questions about services and participation, assisting in planning and executing of High Holy Days, Chagim, and Shabbat services.

Danielle Glucksman, Lead Programming Co-ordinator; Family/Youth/Education Programs (danielle@darcheinoam.ca) - Hebrew school educational matters, youth and family programs, b'nei mitzvah, event and kiddush planning, misheberach list.

David Bernstein, Interim Service and Program Leader (davidb@darcheinoam.ca) - Overall planning calendar of all services, leads and co-leads Shabbat, High Holy Days, and Chagim services, b’nei mitzvah rehearsals.

Ben Freeman Collins, Communications Officer (ben@darcheinoam.ca) - What's On newsletter, official publications, campaigns and press releases of the shul, website maintenance, social media communications, Yahrzeit plaques.

Karen Weinthal, Temporary Assistant to Rabbi Grimberg (stilljustkaren@gmail.com) - Scheduling appointments with R. Tina Grimberg; life cycle events (baby naming, aufruf); questions about services and participation; assisting in planning and executing of High Holy Days, Chagim, and Shabbat services.

Rohan Hossain, Facilities Manager (rohan@darcheinoam.ca) - Maintaining our building, overseeing renovations, refurbishments, and office upgrades, adhering to health and safety standards and legal requirements, conducting waste disposal, and maintaining sanitary conditions.

Sun, 29 January 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783