Sign In Forgot Password

Contact us

In an emergency, please TEXT 416-638-4783

          

 

Exciting News! Connect with us in a whole new way—introducing text messaging!

Experience it now:

Text Us!

 

Rabbi Tina Grimberg, Senior Rabbi (rabbi@darcheinoam.ca) - Provides religious and spiritual leadership; promotes communal and educational activities; leads and participates in Shabbat, High Holy Days, and all Chagim services as well as life-cycle events (bar and bat mitzvahs, weddings, funerals, aufrufs, baby naming ceremonies); Rabbi Grimberg is involved with youth education and family engagement programming.

Rabbi Ryan Leszner, Assistant Rabbi, Director of Jewish Living and Learning (ryan@darcheinoam.ca) - Provides leadership for our religious school and B’nei Mitzvah programs, and other programs for children and families; Leads outreach and engagement for younger individuals and families; Leads and implements multi-generational programming; Creating the plans for each specific service to ensure that the service order is clear and that participants know their roles.

Yaron Gal Weis, Executive Director of Planning and Operations (yaron@darcheinoam.ca) - Member engagement and communications, finance, accounting, human resources, technology, operations, and facilities management.

Claire Levy-Boker, Member and Program Coordinator (claire@darcheinoam.ca) - Initial contact person for our community via telephone, in person, internet, and email, new member referrals/inquiries, processing donations and membership contributions, scheduling and coordinating shul events and programs, management of Yahrzeit database and weekly lists.

Maria Voline, Jewish Life Cycle Facilitator (Assistant to Rabbi Grimberg and Rabbi Leszner) (maria@darcheinoam.ca) - Provides administrative support for Rabbi Grimberg. Maintaining and scheduling meetings and appointments, coordinating life cycle events (baby namings, aufrufs, weddings, conversion, etc.), questions about services and participation, assisting in planning and executing of High Holy Days, Chagim, and Shabbat services.

Danielle Glucksman, Lead Programming Co-ordinator; Family/Youth/Education Programs (danielle@darcheinoam.ca) - Hebrew school educational matters, youth and family programs, b'nei mitzvah, event and kiddush planning.

David Bernstein, Part Time Service Leader (davidb@darcheinoam.ca) - Leading and co-leading services with our Rabbis and lay service leaders; Assisting in developping other collaborative musical programs.

Dayna Bailen-Fleischmann, Part Time Cantor Educator (dayna@darcheinoam.ca) - Contributing to the plan and co-leading services with our Rabbis and lay service leaders; Conducting adult ritual literacy learning sessions; Tutoring BBM students.

Ben Freeman Collins, Communications Officer (ben@darcheinoam.ca) - What's On newsletter, official publications, campaigns and press releases of the shul, website maintenance, social media communications,misheberach list. Yahrzeit plaques.

Rohan Hossain, Facilities Manager (rohan@darcheinoam.ca) - Maintaining our building, overseeing renovations, refurbishments, and office upgrades, adhering to health and safety standards and legal requirements, conducting waste disposal, and maintaining sanitary conditions.

Thu, 23 May 2024 15 Iyar 5784