Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, 30 December, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 23 December, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 16 December, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 9 December, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 2 December, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 25 November, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 18 November, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 11 November, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 28 October, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, 21 October, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary

Shabbat Morning Services

Darchei Noam's Shabbat morning services are the mainstay of the religious life of our congregation. Our traditional services are complemented by a range of family and alternative programming and are followed by communal Kiddush. The morning begins with our weekly Torah Study program, which is led by our Rabbi and various members of our community. Come experience the richness and diversity of our community's Shabbat observances.

Our unique services, led by congregants and our Rabbi, feature full Shacharit (morning prayers) including a Torah service. With a combination of Joyous singing (often with instrumental accompaniment), contemplative reflection and thought-provoking divrei torah (teachings), our morning services also set the stage for life cycle celebrations in the midst of our warm community.

Services are held Saturday mornings at 10 a.m. in the Sanctuary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 2 March 2024 22 Adar I 5784