Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Embrace with Rabbi Tina

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 5 June, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, 12 June, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, 19 June, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, 26 June, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, 3 July, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, 10 July, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, 17 July, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, 24 July, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, 31 July, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 29 May, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 22 May, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 15 May, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 8 May, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 1 May, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 24 April, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 17 April, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 10 April, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 3 April, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 27 March, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Everyone is invited to join Rabbi Tina for her weekly virtual embrace. We will light Shabbat candles, make kiddush, and say Hamotzi together as a community. Have your candles, wine and challah ready.

For Shabbat Blessings click here!

 

Due to changes in Zoom’s policies, and in order to keep our Shul’s virtual meetings secure, all links and passwords to our virtual meetings will be available to our members in our weekly What’s On newsletter and also in the member’s portal.

Any non-members who would like to join a public program or service are most welcome to email Yaron , and the link and password will be emailed to you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 1 June 2020 9 Sivan 5780