Sign In Forgot Password

HOPE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

2. Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

3. Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

4. Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

5. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

6. Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

7. Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

8. Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

This welcoming group provides practical advice and emotional support to members acting as caregivers to parents and other family members.

Please RSVP to Myra Schiff (416-486-0592) by the Monday prior. 

Presented by Darchei Noam’s Chesed Committee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 21 November 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780