Sign In Forgot Password

HOPE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

4. Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

5. Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 • 23 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

6. Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

This welcoming group provides practical advice and emotional support to members acting as caregivers to parents and other family members.

Please RSVP to Myra Schiff (416 486 0592) by the Monday prior. 

Presented by Darchei Noam’s Chesed Committee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 19 January 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779