Sign In Forgot Password

H.O.P.E.: Honouring Our Parents Effectively

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

4. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

5. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

6. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

7. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

8. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

9. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

10. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

11. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

12. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

H.O.P.E. stands for “Honouring Our Parents Effectively.” This welcoming group provides practical advice and emotional support to members caring for elderly parents.

Please RSVP to Myra Schiff (416 486 0592) by the Monday prior. 

Presented by Darchei Noam’s Chesed Committee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 22 July 2018 10 Av 5778